Pakistan Super League 2018


The time has come again, when Pakistan’s super bowl of cricket is held The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is held every year in the same season, and this is the third edition of the league.

This year there would be 6 teams facing each other in this League namely Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi and this year Multan Sultans would also be competing in PSL.

The players draft for 2018 has also been made and each team would be consisting of 19 to 20 players, and according to the PSL 2018 schedule there would be a total of 34 matches of which 3 matches would be held in Pakistan (2 in Lahore and 1 in Karachi).

Starting date:

February 28th, 2018

Opening ceremony:

UAE at 7:00



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *